Here comes the bride…

Ooooo I am so excited! Today is the day- wedding day! HAHA-yes, I’m already married! Being a photographer, I get to experience this special day multiple times! This is my 3rd wedding to shoot professionally (aka paid), and though I always have a touch of nerves before every shoot (it’s just how I’m made, I guess), this wedding has me more excited than nervous. I wonder if I should be worried about that? HA HA.

There will be a full blog on this special day when I complete their photo edits-but I just had to blog today because I wanted to share my excitement! I met these two lovies last October when I did their engagement pictures. So excited for their special day today. Kepp them (and my nerves) in your thoughts & prayers today! Enjoy your Saturday!

Erika Nick (2 of 22) Erika Nick (8 of 22)

Leave a Reply

